Carter Family, the / Last Sessions 1934-1941
Album: Last Sessions 1934-1941   Collection:Country
Artist:Carter Family, the   Added:Jul 1998
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 08, 2023: Traditions
Fifty Miles of Elbow Room

Track Listing
1. I'll Be Home Someday   9. Girl on the Greenbriar Shore
2. Faded Coat of Blue   10. Something Got a Hold of Me
3. Sailor Boy   11. Fifty Miles of Elbow Room
4. Why Do You Cry Little Darlin   12. Keep on the Firing Line
5. You Tied a Love Knot in My H   13. Waves on the Ocean
6. Lonesome Homesick Blues   14. Rambling Boy
7. Dark and Stormy Weather   15. You're Gonna Be Sorry You Le
8. In the Valley of the Shenand   16. The Mountains of Tennessee