Various Artists / Niagra Niagra
Album: Niagra Niagra   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1998
Label:V2 Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 16, 2018: Traditions
Regarding Mary
3. May 09, 2007: Where the Girls Are
Regarding Mary
2. Oct 09, 2010: Music Casserole
I Think I've Found a Way

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Griffin, Patty Regarding Mary
2. Carson, Lori Black Thumb
3. Sexton, Martin Black Sheep
4. Cowboy Junkies, the Something More Besides You
5. Belle, Katie & Belle Rangers I Think I've Found a Way
6. Timmins, Michael Niagra Theme
7. Williams, Lucinda Sharp Cutting Wings
8. Blue Heelers, the Truckstop Coffee
9. Morphew, Jason Bring Your Sorrow Over Here
10. Belle, Katie & Belle Rangers Odysseus Now
11. Griffin, Patty You Are not Alone
12. Timmins, Michael At a Crossroads
13. Wilhoite, Kathleen Look but Don't Touch
14. Davies, Richard Evergreen