Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Glampire / Beginning of Terror, the
Album:Beginning of Terror, the Collection:Deep Storage 200803
Artist:Glampire Added:08/1998
Label:J-Bird Records, Inc. 

Track Listing
1.The Grey Light of Pre-Dawn 6.Bow Down
2.Our Grugs 7.I Know this Feeling
3.Punishment of Memory 8.Harder than Any Enemy
4.Numb & Blind 9.Slave to My Fate
5.The Heart Lives Hungrily 10.Finally Arrived