Various Artists / Surprise Your Pig
Album: Surprise Your Pig   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 19, 2013: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
(Don't Go Back To) Rockville
2. Feb 03, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
Pretty Persuasion

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Just Say no Radio Free Europe
2. Band of Susans 1,000,000
3. Gumball Stumble
4. Steelpole Bathtub We Walk
5. Samson & the Philistines Talk About the Passion
6. Jawbreaker Pretty Persuasion
7. J-Church (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
8. Phleg Camp Feeling Gravity's Pull
9. Mr. T Experience Can't Get there From Here
10. Flor De Mal Good Advices
11. Punchline, the Bandwagon
12. When People Were Shorter and I Believe
13. Vic Chestnutt It's the End of the World
14. King Missile Get Up
15. Tesco Vee's Hate Police Losing My Religion
16. Jawbox Low
17. Mitch Easter Shiny Happy People