Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
E 40 / Element of Suprise, the
Album:Element of Suprise, the Collection:Hip-hop 12"
Artist:E 40 Added:08/1998

Track Listing
1.The Element of Suprise 13.Lieutenant Roast a Botch
2.Trump Change 14.It's on on Sight
3.All Tha Time 15.From the Ground Up
4.Dump Bust Blast 16.Flashin
5.Hope I Don't Go Back 17.Doin' Dirt Bad
6.$999,999 + 1 = a Mealticket 18.Broccoll
7.Money Scheme 19.Jump My Bone
8.Zoom 20.Back Against the Wall
9.Mayhem 21.To Da Beat
10.Personal 22.Dirty Deeds
11.My Hoodlums & My Thugz 23.Ballin Outta Control
12.Do It to Me 24.One More Gen