Various Artists / 11 Years of Screwin' a
Album: 11 Years of Screwin' a   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1998
Label:Blue Suit Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 11, 2017: blues with a feelin'
If Trouble Was Money
2. Jul 28, 2008: Monday Lunch Special
Mustang Sally

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Burns, Eddie Dixie Boogie
2. Detroit Junior Chicken Shack Boogie
3. Armstrong, Howard Lady Be Good
4. Rice, Sir Mack Cadillac Assembly Line
5. Queens of Harmony, the He's a Mighty Good God to Kn
6. Warren, Willie D. Killing Floor
7. Detroit Junior Take Out the Time
8. Edwards, Honeyboy Who May Be Your Regular Be
9. Burns, Eddie Orange Driver
10. Reynolds, Big Jack Little Dog
11. Mr. Bo If Trouble Was Money
12. Kirk, Ellis Breakup
13. Detroit Junior How Blue Can You Get?
14. Griswold, Art & Roman I Love the Woman
15. Harmonica Shah Stubborn As a Mule
16. Rice, Sir Mack Mustang Sally