Various Artists / Return of the D.J. I
Album: Return of the D.J. I   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Bomb Hip Hop Rcords  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 08, 2008: The Perennial Phiosophy
The Bomb Drops, Rob Gets Busy
4. Dec 17, 2005: MHz
Scratch Monopoly PT2
2. Nov 03, 2007: orangeasm [nag champaa??]
Death of Hip Hop, Invasion of the Octopus..., The Chronicles, Rob Gets Busy
5. Jul 10, 2004: MHz
U Can Get with Discs...
3. Nov 30, 2006: Cognitive Overload
Invasion of the Octopus...
6. Apr 17, 2004: MHz
The Chronicles, Lesson 4: the Radio

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kool D.J. E.Q. Death of Hip Hop
2. Dj Ghetto Ghetto on the Cut
3. Rob Swift Rob Gets Busy
4. Jeep Beat Collective The Bomb Drops
5. Beat Junkies, the Scratch Monopoly PT2
6. Invisibl Skratch Piklz Invasion of the Octopus...
7. Z-Trip U Can Get with Discs...
8. Peanut Butter Wolf The Chronicles
9. Mixmaster Mike Terrorwrist
10. Asap Productions The Track
11. Cut Chemist Lesson 4: the Radio
12. Dj Babu Suckas