Elling, Kurt / This Time It's Love
Album: This Time It's Love   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Elling, Kurt   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Blue Note  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 06, 2008: No Cover, No Minimum
My Love, Effendi

Track Listing
1. My Foolish Heart   7. The Very Thought of You
2. Too Young to Go Steady   8. The Best Things Happen While
3. I Feel So Smoochie   9. Rosa Morena
4. Freddie's Yen for Jen   10. She's Funny that Way
5. My Love, Effendi   11. A Time for Love
6. Where I Belong   12. Every Time We Say Goodbye