London After Midnight / Psycho Magnet
Album: Psycho Magnet   Collection:General
Artist:London After Midnight   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Metropolis Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 03, 2010: Oh Bondage Up Yours!
The Bondage Song
2. Nov 13, 2009: The DJ Never Has It
Shatter (All My Dead Friends)

Track Listing
1. Psycho Magnet   7. A Letter To God
2. Where Good Girls Go To Die   8. Carry On... Screaming (Ruins)
3. Innocence Lost (Intro)   9. Theme From The Film Love And Affliction (Remix)
4. Kiss   10. Hate!
5. Shatter (All My Dead Friends)   11. Where Good Girls Go To Die (Edit Mix)
6. The Bondage Song   12. Kiss (Ra Mix)