Various Artists / Cyberpunk Fiction
Album: Cyberpunk Fiction   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Cargo Music, Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 07, 2013: Deathcrush
Son of a Preacher Man
3. Sep 02, 2003: Happy Hour
Bullwinkle Part Ii
2. Nov 02, 2004: Eclectica
Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
4. Jan 16, 2003: The Darling System

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tinfed Misirlou
2. Various Electro Body Music Dialogue
3. Killing Floor/Arjan Mcnamara Jungle Boogie
4. Christ Analogue Let's Stay Together
5. Society Burning Bustin' Surfboards
6. Collide Son of a Preacher Man
7. Society Burning Bullwinkle Part Ii
8. Various Mos Eisley Download Contest
9. Hotbox You Never Can Tell
10. Nimpf Lonesome Town
11. Purr Machine Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
12. Society Burning If Love Is a Red Dress
13. Society Burning Comanche
14. Non-Aggression Pact Flowers on the Wall
15. Various User Friendliness Goes...
16. Society Burning Surf Rider
17. Various Faq 25.17
18. 16 Volt Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
19. Hexedene/ Jude Graham You Never Can Tell
20. Society Burning Flowers on the Wall