Various Artists / 45 Years of Jazz&Blues
Album: 45 Years of Jazz&Blues   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1998
Label:Delmark Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 05, 2014: Music Casserole
God Made It Beautiful, Look Over Your Shoulder
3. Dec 06, 2006: Morning Glory
God Made It Beautiful
2. Sep 17, 2010: Friday Jazz Hour(s)
Call for All Demons
4. Aug 31, 2001: Umami Jazz Program

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Norrie Cox San Jacinto Stomp
2. George Lewis Gettysburg March
3. Arnett Cobb & His Orchestra Arnett Blows for 1300
4. Tab Smith Because of You
5. Barrett Deems Big Band Drum Boogie
6. Sun Ra Call for All Demons
7. Cecil Payne Cerupa
8. Jodie Christian Willow Weep for Me
9. Frank Catalano God Made It Beautiful
10. Eric Alexander Sugar Ray
11. Ari Brown One for Luba
12. Malachi Thompson 47TH Street
13. Nrg Ensemble Hyperspace
14. Jimmy Burns Leaving Here Walking
15. Rockin' Johnny Band Sugar Mama
16. Magic Sam I Don't Want no Woman
17. Lurrie Bell I've Got Papers on You Baby
18. Floyd Mcdaniel I Want a Little Girl
19. Mighty Joe Young Why Baby
20. Karen Carroll Ain't It Nice
21. Jimmy Dawkins & Big Voice Odom All for Business
22. James Wheeler This Old Freight Train
23. Robert Nighthawk Seventy-Four
24. Little Sammy Davis I Ain't Lyin
25. Byther Smith Look Over Your Shoulder
26. Aaron Moore What Did You Do to Me
27. Johnny B. Moore Back Door Friend
28. Dave Specter & Lenny Lynn Blues Spoken Here
29. Junior Wells Love Her with a Feeling