Ondar / Back Tuva Future
Album: Back Tuva Future   Collection:World
Artist:Ondar   Added:Jan 1999
Label:Warner Brothers (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 24, 2004: No Cover, No Minimum - On The Silk Road
Harness Your Horse and Catch

Track Listing
1. Tuva Groove   6. The Other Side of the Mounta
2. Good Horses   7. Two Lands, One Tribe
3. Where Has My Country Gone   8. Big River
4. Kargyraa Rap   9. My Tuva
5. Little Yurt on the Prairie   10. Harness Your Horse and Catch