Various Artists / Blod Red Battle Royal
Album: Blod Red Battle Royal   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1999
Label:Blood Red Vinyl  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 22, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
The Friends of Bazooka Joe

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Hentchmen, the Plumbline Rock
2. Fleshtones, the The Friends of Bazooka Joe
3. Screamin' Furys, the Want Need Love
4. Surf Trio, the Back to My Cave
5. Woggles, the Trouble
6. King Louie & Lakeview Vikings Mistreated
7. 13 Frightened Girls Can It Be
8. Girl Trouble Night Life
9. Fiends, the Quit Pickin' on Me
10. Cavemanish Boys Big Bad Mouth
11. Marble Orchard Dirty Shame
12. Royal Pendletons, the I Wanna Know
13. Hatebombs, the Workin' Like a Dog
14. Purple Merkins, the Cock-A-Hoop
15. Big Jim & the Branders The Speed Demons
16. Silverkings Kick the Door Down