Various Artists / Yoyo a Go Go
Album: Yoyo a Go Go   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1999
Label:Yoyo Recordings  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 17, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
Dance Song '97
3. May 15, 2003: The Darling System
Stop the Show
2. May 20, 2005: The Fifth Column: Pirates and Petticoats
Pink Soda, Raid on Entebbe, Tumwater Falls
4. Aug 04, 2001: cookin' with gas
Stop the Show

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jason Traeger Good Thing
2. Seagull Screaming Kiss Her Pink Soda
3. Some Velvet Sidewalk Clearhead
4. Dead Moon Poor Born
5. Sleater-Kinney Dance Song '97
6. Feelings, the Eedleeedleeedle
7. Kirihito D.N.A.+
8. Behead the Prophet N.L.S.L. Obscene Tank Driver
9. Loud Machine 0.5. Loud Machine
10. Dub Narcotic Sound System Dub Narcotic Express
11. Mountain Goats, the Raid on Entebbe
12. Jenn Kliese and Khaela Marici A Girl in the Sky
13. Little Red Car Wreck Crashing Cars
14. Mecca Normal Step Into My Sphere
15. Nikki Mcclure Godzilla
16. Mirah Tumwater Falls
17. Modest Mouse Dirty Fingernail
18. Lois Davey
19. Need, the Crown
20. Karp Bacon Industry
21. Built to Spill Stop the Show
22. Elliott Smith Rose Parade