Various Artists / Acoustic Blue Chicago
Album: Acoustic Blue Chicago   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1999
Label:Blue Chicago  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 02, 2015: Everything A to Z week 18
Look's Like It's Gonna Rain
3. Oct 06, 2007: blues with a feelin'
All Night Long
2. Feb 09, 2013: Music Casserole
Shake the Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnny B. Moore Ludella
2. Johnny B. Moore Got to Find My Baby
3. Willie Kent Look's Like It's Gonna Rain
4. Johnny B. Moore Baby How Long
5. Lester Davenport Tell Me Mama
6. Johnnyh B. Moore No Way to Get Along
7. Bonnie Lee Fast Life
8. Johnny B. Moore Don't Blame Shorty for that
9. Willie Kent Look on Yonder's Wall
10. Johnny B. Moore Shake the Boogie
11. Johnny B. Moore Goin' Away Baby
12. Willie, Johnny, Lester, Bonnie All Night Long