Barnett, Mandy / I've Got a Right to Cry
Album: I've Got a Right to Cry   Collection:Country
Artist:Barnett, Mandy   Added:Apr 1999
Label:Sire Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 19, 2004: Sunny Side Up
The Wispering Wind

Track Listing
1. I've Got a Right to Cry   7. Falling, Falling, Falling
2. Give Myself a Party   8. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm D
3. Who   9. I'm Gonna Change Everything
4. The Wispering Wind   10. Mistakes
5. Trademark   11. Ever True Evermore
6. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten F   12. Don't Forget to Cry