Various Artists / Future Pilot A.K.A. ..
Album: Future Pilot A.K.A. ..   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1999
Label:Sulfur Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 17, 2022: Alien Hour
The Gates to Film City, Theme From Buzz
4. Dec 29, 2012: Music Casserole
World Wide Web
2. Jan 16, 2016: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
The Gates to Film City
5. Jan 04, 2011: Fo at the Café Bohemian
The Gates to Film City
3. Oct 24, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Indians at N.A.S.A
6. Apr 16, 2008: nag champa orangeasm
The Gates to Film City

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Vs. Two Lone Swordsmen The Gates to Film City
2. Vs. Bill Wells Pink City
3. Vs. Brix Smith Indians at N.A.S.A
4. Vs. James Kirk Rest and Be Thankful
5. Vs. Ranjit Nagar All Stars World Wide Web
6. Vs. Cornershop Ter Mitti Bani
7. Vs. Digital Cow The Departure Lounge
8. Vs. Bill Wells Pink Returns
9. Vs. James Kirk The Innocent Railway
10. Vs. Alan Vega with the ... Meditation Rat
11. Vs. 50 Htz Theme From Buzz
12. Vs. Scanner Fresh Milk!
13. Vs. Kim Fowley Night Flight to Memphis
14. Vs. Bill Wells Pink Money
15. Vs. Suckmonster Japan
16. Vs. Jowe Head Message From Control Tower
17. Vs. the Pastels Hurricane Fighter Plane
18. Vs. Inyo San Lee Jun Fan
19. Vs. Bill Wells Pink Prophet
20. Vs. National Park Sterling