Various Artists / Burning London
Album: Burning London   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1999
Label:Epic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 03, 2023: down in the basement
3. Oct 27, 2010: public noize racket
This Is Radio Clash
2. Jul 27, 2023: down in the basement
This Is Radio Clash
4. Mar 04, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Lost in the Supermarket

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. No Doubt Hateful
2. Urge, the This Is Radio Clash
3. Ice Cube and Mack 10 Should I Stay or Should I Go
4. Rancid Cheat
5. Third Eye Blind Train in Vain
6. Indigo Girls Clampdown
7. Mighty Mighty Bosstones, the Rudie Can't Fall
8. 311 White Man in Hammersmith...
9. Afghan Whigs Lost in the Supermarket
10. Cracker White Riot
11. Silverchair London's Burning
12. Moby Feat. Heather Nova Straight to Hell