Lawson, Doyle & Quicksilver / Winding Through Life
Album: Winding Through Life   Collection:Country
Artist:Lawson, Doyle & Quicksilver   Added:Aug 1999
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 05, 2011: That's Not Bluegrass
Gladness Peace and Love
2. Mar 24, 2011: that's not bluegrass
River of Tears

Track Listing
1. Gladness Peace and Love   8. The Lord Will Answer Thee
2. River of Tears   9. Just Let Me Fly
3. Do Right and Come Smiling Th   10. If Jesus Is there
4. Lord It's Just Another Hill   11. Nothing Can Touch Me
5. Endless Day   12. Seek Ye the Old Path
6. Up Above the World So High   13. Closer I Must Be
7. Heaven Alone Will Satisfy Me   14. The Bible Told Me So