Metal Church / Masterpeace
Album:Masterpeace Collection:General
Artist:Metal Church Added:Aug 1999
Label:Nuclear Blast America 

Recent Airplay
1.Jun 08, 2006:too heavy for titanium
Into Dust
3.Nov 27, 2003:The Human Condition
Into Dust
2.Apr 27, 2006:to heavy for titanium
Sleeps with Thunder

Track Listing
1.Sleeps with Thunder 6.Faster than Life
2.Falldown 7.Masterpeace
3.Into Dust 8.All Your Sorrows
4.Kiss for the Dead 9.They Signed in Blood
5.Lb. of Cure 10.Toys in the Attic
 11.Sand Kings