Lenz, Kim and the Jaguars / One and Only, the
Album: One and Only, the   Collection:General
Artist:Lenz, Kim and the Jaguars   Added:Sep 1999
Label:Hightone Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 30, 2008: 6 feet under
You've Met Your Match

Track Listing
1. Howl at the Moon   8. Dancing Me to Death
2. One and Only   9. Crawlin' Back
3. Somebody Lied   10. Truest Love
4. If You Don't Like My Peaches   11. Fit to Be Tied
5. Rock and Roll Guitar   12. Stick Em Up Honey
6. Choctaw Boogie   13. Flame of Love
7. Comin' Back Strong   14. You've Met Your Match