Various Artists / Sacred Steel-Live!
Album: Sacred Steel-Live!   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1999
Label:Arhoolie Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2018: Traditions
When the Saints Go Marching.
4. May 27, 2008: Deep Fried and Sanctified
God Is a Good God
2. Jul 23, 2011: blues with a feelin' (music casserole edition)
The Train
5. Jan 20, 2006: The Panoply
God Is a Good God
3. Dec 08, 2010: public noize racket
God Is a Good God
6. Jun 18, 2005: blues with a feelin'
God Is a Good God

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Katie Jackson & Campbell Bros. God Is a Good God
2. Denise Brown & Campbell Bros. The Storm Is Passing Over
3. Katie Jackson & Campbell Bros. By and By
4. Calvin Cooke No Ways Tired
5. Ted Beard The Train
6. Robert Randolph Without God
7. Willie Eason & Campbell Bros. When the Saints Go Marching.
8. Campbell Brothers Celebration in Giving
9. Willie Eason & Campbell Bros. Take Your Burden to the Lord
10. Elwood Haygood & Campbell Bros Sit Down If You Can
11. Brother Sam Baldwin He's Sweet, I Know
12. Darick Campbell While the Spirit Is Moving
13. Katie Jackson & Campbell Bros. Calvary
14. Denise Brown & Campbell Bros. Don't Let the Devil Ride
15. Rev. Craig Pringle Hollering
16. Willie Eason & Campbell Bros. Near the Cross