Various Artists / Last Soul Company, the
Album: Last Soul Company, the   Collection:World
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2000
Label:Malaco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 26, 2022: soul street
Your Husband Is Cheatin' Ons
4. Dec 28, 2012: blues with a feelin'
You Gotta Hurt Before You..., You Gotta Hurt Before You..., My Dog & Me
2. Jul 15, 2022: soul street
take off your shoes
5. May 19, 2010: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Baby Let Me Kiss You
3. Nov 05, 2013: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Mr. & Mrs. Untrue
6. Nov 27, 2008: Sunshine ... on a Turkey Afternoon
Hen Pecked, I Can't Go Wrong

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Haran Griffin Looking for My Pig
2. Eddie Houston I Can't Go Wrong
3. Fred Mc Dowell Red Cross Store
4. Betty & Chales You Can't Find Love
5. King Floyd Baby Let Me Kiss You
6. Mighty Sam Mclain Mr. & Mrs. Untrue
7. Dorothy Moore For Old Time's Sake
8. Mc Kinly Mitchell Trouble Blues
9. Fern Kinney/Frederick Knight Sweet Life
10. Ruby Wilson Seeing You Again
11. G.C. Cameron Night Like this in Georgia
12. Z.Z. Hill Shade Tree Mechanic
13. Formula V Part Time Lover
14. Latimore Bad Risk
15. Mosley & Johnson Rock Me
16. Little Milton My Dog & Me
17. Bobby "Blue" Bland You Gotta Hurt Before You...
18. Johnnie Taylor Still Crazy
19. Denise Lasalle Your Husband Is Cheatin' Ons
20. Beat Daddys, the I'll Always Love You
21. Poonanny Clean Out Your Dresser
22. Dorothy Moore/Z.Z. Hill Please Don't Let Our Good...
23. Artie "Bluesboy" White Man of the House
24. Shirley Brown Who Is Betty
25. Bobby Rush Hen Pecked
26. Tyrone Davis Never Let Go
27. Tonya I've Been Having An Affair
28. Mel Waiters Woman in Need
29. Stan Mosley Don't Make Me Creep
30. Carl Sims Walk By