Nation of Ulysses / 13-point Program to Destroy Ar
Album:13-point Program to Destroy Ar Collection:General
Artist:Nation of Ulysses Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1.Oct 04, 2012:New Noise
Spectra Sonic Sound
2.Oct 28, 2002:This is what 15 Years of Radio has Done to Me: 1991
Atom Bomb

Track Listing
1.Spectra Sonic Sound 9.Hot Chocolate City
2.Look Out! Soul Is Back 10.P. Power
3.Today I Met the Girl I'm Goi 11.You're My Miss Washington, D
4.Ulythium 12.Target: U.S.A.
5.A Kid Who Tells on Another K 13.Love Is a Bull Market
6.Cool Senior High School (Fig 14.The Sound of Young America
7.Diptheria 15.Channel One Ulysses
8.Aspirin Kid 16.Atom Bomb