Various Artists / Blues Across America
Album: Blues Across America   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2000
Label:Cannonball Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 17, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Eli's Shuffle

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Joe Houston If You See My Baby
2. Joe Houston Sweet Home Chicago
3. Joe Houston All I Need Is You
4. Johnny Dyer I Wonder Why
5. Johnny Dyer 'cross Town
6. Johnny Dyer Real Easy Baby
7. Finis Tasby Reconsider Baby
8. Finis Tasby Kansas City
9. Finis Tasby Victim of Circumstance
10. Kirk "Eli" Fletcher Swingin' Gate
11. Kirk "Eli" Fletcher Ninety Nine
12. Kirk "Eli" Flectcher Eli's Shuffle