Various Artists / L'age D'or
Album: L'age D'or   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2000
Label:Lado Musik Gmbh  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 15, 2014: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Die Welt Kann Mich Nicht Meh

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tocotronic Jackpot
2. Revoxrevue That's Entertainment
3. Stella O.K... Tomorrow I'll Be Perf
4. Die Sterne Was Hat Dich Bloss So Ruiner
5. Tocotronic Die Welt Kann Mich Nicht Meh
6. Jonas Grubby
7. Fink Autobahn
8. Guz Rollin and Tumblin
9. Tocotronic Misfortune Must Be Fought Ba
10. Jonas Blanket
11. Die Aeronauten Schnee
12. Sie Sterne Widerschen
13. Hans Platzgumer Disjointing the Bird
14. Stella Lower Saxony
15. Die Sterne Big in Berlin
16. Fink Kaltes Huhn
17. Ostzonensuppenwurfelmachenkreb Von Haus Aus Allen
18. Tocotronic The Boundaries of Good Taste
19. Fink Er Sieht Sie An Wahrend Sie
20. Tocotronic Let there Be Rock
21. Stella The Jogging Man
22. Workshop I Wish I Had You