Various Artists / Goth-Music of the Shas
Album: Goth-Music of the Shas   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2000
Label:K-Tel International  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 09, 2016: deep storage
Snake Dance

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Christian Death Myseterium Iniquitatis
2. Bauhaus Dark Entries
3. Sisters of Mercy, the Walk Away
4. London After Midnight Kiss
5. Alien Sex Fiend Dead and Buried
6. X-Mal Deutschland Qual
7. Switchblade Symphony Drool
8. March Violets Snake Dance
9. Faithful Dawn I Am Nothing
10. Black Tape for a Blue Girl One Last Breath
11. All About Eve Let Me Entertain You
12. Gitane Demone Tales of Innocence
13. Fields of the Nephilim Preacher Man
14. Nosferatu The Witching Hour
15. Grave Black Cross
16. Sex Gang Children Beasts