Various Artists / Future Sounds of Jazz Vol. 6
Album: Future Sounds of Jazz Vol. 6   Collection:Missing
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2000
Label:Compost Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 18, 2002: Poptronica
Son of Ra Ra, At the Movies

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Beatless Vertigo
2. Simonelli, Victor Bateria
3. Zimmerman, Christian Diary of a Lost Girl
4. Wai-Chi Don't Know
5. United Future Organization The Planet Plan
6. Fauna Flash At the Movies
7. Restless Soul Son of Ra Ra
8. Earth Bound I See the Sun
9. Modaji Underwater Pressure
10. O'brien, Ian Moonlight
11. Tosca Chocolate Elvis