Iceburn Double Trio / Speed of Light/Sound of Thunde
Album:Speed of Light/Sound of Thunde Collection:General
Artist:Iceburn Double Trio Added:Apr 2000
Label:Go Kustom 

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 23, 2001:Umami Jazz Program
Blow Your Top

Track Listing
1.Blow Your Top 12.Voice of Thunder
2.Speed of Light 13.Speed of Darkness
3.Search for Strength 14.Cosmic Motion
4.Screaming Lung 15.Shadow Realm
5.Breathe 16.Ritualized Torture By Women
6.Circle 17.Painsticks
7.Rite of Ascension 18.Spirit Ascend
8.Double Demon 19.Ritual Silence
9.Birds of Prey 20.Pure Fire
10.Space (Universal) 21.Death Ritual
11.Sonic Hammer 22.Peace
 23.Fuck 'em