Various Artists / Digital Empire 3: Phut
Album: Digital Empire 3: Phut   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2000
Label:Cold Front  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 30, 2023: I Like to Dance: Shake Off Your Pants
I'm a Disco Dancer (Fatboy S
4. Dec 31, 2007: "In Your Ear ..." with David Bug, welcoming 2008 into view
Afrika Shox
2. Jan 17, 2023: I Like to Dance: Shake Off Your Pants
Jumbo (Jedis Sugar Hit Mix)
5. Jan 15, 2007: "In Your Ear ..." with David Bug, a shot out to martin & mingus
Afrika Shox
3. Dec 19, 2013: Winter Solstice Warmup
I'm a Disco Dancer (Fatboy S, Class Action

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Moby Bodyrock (Rae & Christian Mi
2. Walkman S. Malm
3. Deejay Punk-Roc My Beatbox (Les Rhythmes Dig
4. Leftfield Feat. Afrika Bambaat Afrika Shox
5. Needle Damage That Zipper Track (Trevor Ro
6. Wink Sixth Sense
7. Prongo, Jack Movin' Thru Your System (Dav
8. Fresh, Freddy Feat. Fatboy Sli Badder Badder Schwing (Radio
9. Hooverphonic Battersea
10. Grooverider Where's Jack the Ripper?
11. Esthero Breath From Another (Dj Krus
12. Quaye, Finley Ultra Stimulation (Ultra Vib
13. Lo Fidelity All Stars Feat. Pi Battle Flag (Space Raiders.M
14. Dj Esp I Feel Great
15. Kid Acid Mototorious
16. Dubtribe Sound System One Octave Down
17. Luke Slater Class Action
18. Just, Christopher I'm a Disco Dancer (Fatboy S
19. Rinocerose Le Mobilier
20. Underworld Jumbo (Jedis Sugar Hit Mix)
21. Hawtin, Richie Minus Orange
22. Nalin & Kane Beachball (Dj Icey's "The Se
23. Dynamix Ii We Are Your Future
24. U-Ziq The Fear (Mix)