Various Artists / Masters of the Steel S
Album: Masters of the Steel S   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2000
Label:Arhoolie Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 28, 2008: 6 feet underground
Aloha Oe
3. Sep 30, 2003: Smile While You're Shootin' Back
I'll See You in My Dreams
2. Jan 03, 2005: The Southern World
John Henry
4. Sep 08, 2003: Smile While You're Shooting Back
Eddie's Medley

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Wayne Henderson I Don't Love Nobody
2. Wayne Henderson Cannonball Blues
3. Linda Lay A Coat of Many Colors
4. Wayne Henderson Carter Family Medley
5. Wayne Henderson Alabama Jubilee
6. John Cephas Walking Mama
7. John Cephas Prison Blues
8. John Cephas John Henry
9. Eddie Pennington Lost John
10. Eddie Pennington Dark As a Dungeon
11. Eddie Pennington Eddie's Medley
12. Eddie Pennington I'll See You in My Dreams
13. Johnny Bellar Northern Lights
14. Johnny Bellar Heaven
15. Johnny Bellar Aloha Oe
16. Johnny Bellar Sweet Dreams
17. Bellar, Henderson, Cephas, Pen Guitar Rag
18. Pennington, Bellar, Cephas Where the Roses Never Fade