Soft Boys, the / Invisible Hits
Album: Invisible Hits   Collection:General
Artist:Soft Boys, the   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 13, 2005: Brownian Commotion
Rock'n'roll Toilet

Track Listing
1. Wey Wey Hep Uh Hole   9. Empty Girl
2. Have a Heart, Betty (I'm not   10. Blues in the Dark
3. The Asking Tree   11. He's a Reptile
4. Muriel's Hoof/Route of the C   12. Have a Heart Betty (I'm not
5. Let Me Put It Next to You   13. Rock'n'roll Toilet (Alternat
6. When I Was a Kid   14. When I Was a Kid (Original M
7. Rock'n'roll Toilet   15. Love Poisoning (Original Mix
8. Love Poisoning   16. Wey Wey Hep Uh Hole (Live)