Various Artists / My Guitar Wants To...
Album: My Guitar Wants To...   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2000

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 03, 2020: blues with a feelin'
I Believe in a Woman
4. Aug 23, 2008: blues with a feelin'
I Believe in a Woman
2. Nov 17, 2018: blues with a feelin
Boot Hill
5. Jun 30, 2007: blues with a feelini'
Boot Hill
3. Aug 08, 2009: blues with afeelin
I Believe in a Woman, The Thing
6. Dec 16, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Boot Hill

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Sly Williams Boot Hill
2. Sly Williams I Believe in a Woman
3. Lafayette Thomas Weekly Blues
4. Lafayette Thomas The Thing
5. Mojo Watson You Know You Dn't Want Me
6. Masked Marvel's Buddy, the Screamin and Hollerin ...
7. Earl Hooker Yea, Yea
8. Earl Hooker Do the Chicken
9. George Smith All Last Night
10. Guitar Tommy Moore Your Car Machine
11. Guitar Tommy Moore I Ain't Botherin Nobody
12. Calvin Leavy Cummins Prison
13. Mojo Watson I Kept on Trying
14. Mojo Watson Look-A-There