Various Artists / Fire/Fury Records St 1
Album: Fire/Fury Records St 1   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2000
Label:Capricorn Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 28, 2023: Traditions
Let's Stick Together
4. Jan 27, 2018: blues with a feelin'
You Don't Have to Go
2. Oct 21, 2023: blues with a feelin
Number Nine Train
5. Sep 23, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Why Baby
3. Sep 24, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Why Baby
6. Sep 26, 2015: Mix Tape: Richard Allen Rabin
Ya Ya

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tarheel Slim Number Nine Train
2. Harrison, Wilbert Kansas City
3. Buster Brown Fannie Mae
4. Tarheel Slim and Little Ann Much Too Late
5. Crudup, Arthur "Big Boy" That's All Right
6. James, Elmore The Sky Is Crying
7. Marchan, Bobby There Is Something on Your M
8. Mighty Joe Young Why Baby
9. James, Elmore Dust My Broom
10. Jackson, Willis and Band Good to the Bone
11. Hopkins, Lightnin' Mojo Hand
12. Buster Brown Is You or Is You Ain't (My B
13. Hopkins, Lightnin' Glory Be
14. Myers, Sam You Don't Have to Go
15. Jay Cees, the Just Say the Word
16. Hopkins, Lightnin' Santa
17. Upsetters, the Jaywalking
18. Knight, Gladys and the Pips Every Beat of My Heart
19. Dorsey, Lee Ya Ya
20. Knight, Gladys and the Pips Letter Full of Tears
21. Dorsey, Lee Do Re Mi
22. Knight, Gladys and the Pips Morning, Noon and Night
23. Buster Brown Broadway on Fire
24. Dorsey, Lee People Gonna Talk
25. Harrison, Wilbert Let's Stick Together