Nighthawk, Robert / Live on Maxwell Street 1964
Album: Live on Maxwell Street 1964   Collection:Blues
Artist:Nighthawk, Robert   Added:Oct 2000
Label:Bullseye Blues  

Recent Airplay
1. May 15, 2021: blues with a feelin'
Anna Lee/Sweet Black Angel
4. May 26, 2007: blues with a feelin'
The Time Have Come
2. Nov 30, 2019: blues with a feelin
Interview, Anna Lee/Sweet Black Angel, Take It Easy Baby, I Need Your Love So Bad, Honey Hush, The Time Have Come, Juke Medley, Cheating and Lying Blues
5. Jul 14, 2006: The Hair of the Dog
Cheating and Lying Blues
3. Nov 30, 2013: bles with a feellin'
I've Got News for You, Interview
6. Dec 20, 2005: The Tuesday Blues Revue
Honey Hush

Track Listing
1. Cheating and Lying Blues   8. Big World Blues
2. Juke Medley   9. Maxwell Street Jam
3. The Time Have Come   10. I've Got News for You
4. Honey Hush   11. All I Want for Breakfast...
5. I Need Your Love So Bad   12. Mama Talk to Your Daughter
6. Take It Easy Baby   13. The Real Mccoy
7. Anna Lee/Sweet Black Angel   14. Interview