Various Artists / Dealin' with the Devel
Album: Dealin' with the Devel   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2000
Label:Cannibal Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 08, 2010: blues with a feelin'
32-20 Blues, Sweet Home Chicago, Stones in My Passway, From Four Until Late, When You Got a Good Friend
3. Apr 17, 2003: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
Come on in My Kitchen
2. Aug 28, 2003: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
From Four Until Late

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Corey Harris Walkin' Blues
2. Debbie Davies When You Got a Good Friend
3. Eddie Kirkland I Believe I'll Dest My Broom
4. Kris Wiley Ramblin' on My Mind
5. Dave Van Ronk Last Fair Deal Gone Down
6. Kenny Neal I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
7. Sue Foley From Four Until Late
8. Josh White Jr Come on in My Kitchen
9. Paul Geremia 32-20 Blues
10. Pinetop Perkins Sweet Home Chicago
11. Guy Davis Stones in My Passway
12. Colin Linden Preachin Blues