Various Artists / World Ain't Round, the
Album: World Ain't Round, the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2000
Label:Teenage Shutdown  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 25, 2014: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
2. Feb 17, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
I Give You An Inch

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Paul Bearer & the Hearsemen I've Been Thinking
2. Shepherd's Heard I Know
3. Stoics, the Hate
4. Larry & the Blue Notes In and Out
5. Nomads From Zero Down
6. Triumphs, the Lovin' Cup
7. Oxfords, the I Ain't Done Wrong
8. Deepest Blue, the Pretty Little Thing
9. Heathens, the Problems
10. Chessmen, the I Need Kyou there
11. Bards, the Alibis
12. Dr. Spec's Optical Illusion She's the One
13. Sound Barrier, the Hey Hey
14. Mods, the I Give You An Inch
15. Savages, the The World Ain't Round, It's
16. Wrong Numbers, the I'm Gonna Go Now
17. Destiny's Children Fall of the Queen