Various Artists / Logic Trance 4
Album: Logic Trance 4   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2000
Label:Logic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 03, 2022: I Like to Dance: Shake Off Your Pants
Dreaming (Dj Tiesto Mix)
2. Nov 22, 2007: RipRidah Radio Thanksgiving
Science Fiction

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dj Taucher Science Fiction
2. Lopez, Mario The Sound of Nature (Plug N'
3. Antarctica Return to Reality (Reactive
4. Triple Concert Tonetwister
5. Dial M for Mogul King of Rock (Phil Funder Re
6. Ling, Andy Fixation (Silvio Ecomo Mix)
7. Dj Discover Midnight
8. Dumonde Tomorrow (Onkel's Brett Remi
9. Bt (Vocals By Hawkshaw, Kirsty Dreaming (Dj Tiesto Mix)
10. Tinnitus I Can Eat Monsters Too
11. Kolo Track One (Steve Porter Remi
12. Blank and Jones The Nightfly (Sunbeam Remix)
13. Van Dyk, Paul We Are Alive