Various Artists / Ebb Records Story, the
Album: Ebb Records Story, the   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2001

Recent Airplay
1. May 19, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Harlem Nocturne
3. Nov 24, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Darkness, Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand, No Buts, no Maybes, Harlem Nocturne, If You Please, Good Mornin' Baby, When the Deal Go Down, When I Getyou Back, Days Are Dark, What Is Life
2. Apr 17, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Days Are Dark
4. Jul 17, 2004: blues with a feelin'
Harlem Nocturne, Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand, What Is Life

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tony Harris Chicken, Baby, Chicken
2. Professor Longhair No Buts, no Maybes
3. Floyd Dixon What Is Life
4. Earl Nelson Come on
5. Ted Taylor Keep Walking on
6. Ted Taylor Days Are Dark
7. Ted Taylor Very Truly Yours
8. Ted Taylor If I Don't See You Again
9. Tony Harris When I Getyou Back
10. Tommy Lampkin The Weather's Stormy
11. Riff Ruffin True Confession
12. Ray Agee When the Deal Go Down
13. Professor Longhair Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
14. Professor Longhair Misery
15. Tony Allen Come Back
16. Ray Agee & Elly Johnson My Silent Prayer
17. Tony Allen Don't You Know
18. Kip Tyler She's My Witch
19. Jerry Hawkins Cha Cha Cha
20. Professor Longhair Looka, no Hair
21. Jerry Hawkins Cha Cha Chu
22. Smokey Hogg Good Mornin' Baby
23. J.J, Jones Harlem Nocturne
24. J.J. Jones Darkness
25. Riff Ruffin If You Please
26. Dolly Cooper Time Brings About a Change
27. Eddie Daniels I Wanna Know
28. Tony Harris You Fascinate Me