Apple, Nancy / Outside the Lines
Album: Outside the Lines   Collection:Country
Artist:Apple, Nancy   Added:Feb 2001
Label:Ringo Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 01, 2007: Sunny Side Up
Fooled By the Heart

Track Listing
1. Slide Me Some Sugar   8. Bears in Them Woods
2. If Money's the Root of All E   9. Time for You
3. Fooled By the Heart   10. I'm Here to Collect
4. My Exercise Program   11. Draw the Line
5. You're the Reason   12. Outside the Lines
6. Why'd You Get So Gone   13. Shiri Shiri Naka Naka Jyoto
7. Small Town Blues   14. Truck Driver's Woman