Various Artists / Duluth Does Dylan
Album: Duluth Does Dylan   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2001
Label:Spinout Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 28, 2010: Daydream Disaster
Blowin' in the Wind
4. May 06, 2004: Hello Kitten
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
2. May 31, 2007: Fiction Romance
Tombstone Blues
5. Jan 16, 2004: I once was Canadian
Blowin' in the Wind
3. Oct 06, 2005: I Once Was Canadian
Blowin' in the Wind
6. Apr 25, 2003: the rust belt
When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tombstone Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mayfly It Ain't Me Babe
2. Giljunko Quit Your Low Down Ways
3. Gild Don't Think Twice, It's All
4. Father Hennepin Girl From the North Country
5. Both A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
6. Black Eyes Snakes, the Tombstone Blues
7. Crazy Betty Knockin' on Heaven's Door
8. First Ladies, the Father of Night
9. Ballyhoo When I Paint My Masterpiece
10. Dames, the All Along the Watch Tower
11. American Hip, the Country Pie
12. Black Labels, the Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
13. Ness, Jamie Sad-Eyed Lady of the Lowland
14. Accidental Porn If You Gotta Go, Go Now
15. Low Blowin' in the Wind