Bland, Bobby "Blue" / Two Steps From the Blues
Album: Two Steps From the Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Bland, Bobby "Blue"   Added:Mar 2001
Label:Mca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 19, 2024: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
I've Just Got to Forget You
4. Aug 18, 2010: ...before we die
I'll Take Care of You, Little Boy Blue, I Pitty the Fool
2. Jul 14, 2018: blues with a feelin'
St. James Infirmary
5. Jan 16, 2010: blues with a feelin'
Cry, Cry, Cry
3. Jul 06, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Cry, Cry, Cry
6. May 16, 2009: blues with a feelin
Little Boy Blue, Little Boy Blue

Track Listing
1. Two Steps From the Blues   8. Little Boy Blue
2. Cry, Cry, Cry   9. St. James Infirmary
3. I'm not Ashamed   10. I'll Take Care of You
4. Don't Cry no More   11. I Don't Want no Woman
5. Lead on Me   12. I've Been Wrong So Long
6. I Pitty the Fool   13. How Does a Cheatin' Woman
7. I've Just Got to Forget You   14. Close to You