Various Artists / Avalon Blues
Album: Avalon Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2001
Label:Vanguard Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 16, 2018: Everything A to Z week 128
Frankie and Albert, I'm Satisfied, Chicken
3. Apr 15, 2008: Deep Fried & Sanctified
Angels Laid Him Away
2. Apr 22, 2008: Deep Fried & Sanctified
Since I've Laid My Burden Do

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Chris Smither Frankie and Albert
2. Bruce Cockburn Avalon My Home Town
3. Lucinda Williams Angels Laid Him Away
4. Alvin Youngblood Hart Here I Am Oh Lord Send Me
5. Steve and Justin Earle Candy Man
6. Peter Case and Dave Alvin Monday Morning Blues
7. Ben Harper Sliding Delta
8. Geoff Muldaur Chicken
9. Mark Selby Make Me a Pallet on Your Flo
10. Beck Stagolee
11. Victoria Williams Since I've Laid My Burden Do
12. Bill Morrissey Pay Day
13. Taj Mahal My Creole Belle
14. Gillian Welch Beulah Land
15. John Hiatt I'm Satisfied