Sykes, Jubilant / Wait for Me
Album: Wait for Me   Collection:General
Artist:Sykes, Jubilant   Added:Jun 2001
Label:Sony Classical  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 22, 2019: Traditions
It Might As Well Be Spring
2. Sep 28, 2008: Deep Fried and Sanctified GM Edition
John the Revolver

Track Listing
1. If I Should Fall Behind   7. Ring Dem Bells
2. John the Revolver   8. Angel's Lullaby
3. Have a Little Faith in Me   9. God Only Knows
4. Love in Vain   10. Death Is Slow, Death Is Sure
5. Today   11. Wait Till You See Her
6. It Might As Well Be Spring   12. Take It with Me