Various Artists / Critical Pedagogy
Album: Critical Pedagogy   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2001
Label:Six Weeks  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2004: Bloody Short Songs Across Atherton
3. Jul 27, 2003: Oh Messy Life
It Must Fall
2. Aug 20, 2004: Bloodstains Across Atherton
Some Bands

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Sid Vishnu Blind Axe of Faith
2. Abstain Uncomprehension
3. Destroy Everything Robot
4. Millions of Dead Cops I Was An Infant
5. Countdown to Putsch Label Theory Worked for Me
6. Powerball Too Late
7. Leopold Junior Perkins
8. Dread, the Some Bands
9. Reina Aveja 94.7 Reclaim the Airwaves
10. Seein' Red It Must Fall
11. Jilted Disagio
12. Cluster Bomb Unit In Rudeln
13. Holmes, John Here to Stay
14. Rusiki, Sausmigie Fight or Surrender
15. Hers Never Existed Chop Chop
16. Dairy Queens, the Whipping Boy
17. Counterpoise To Whom It May Concern