Various Artists / New Disorder Soda
Album: New Disorder Soda   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2001
Label:New Disorder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 15, 2003: Oh Messy Life
3. Jun 30, 2002: Oh Messy Life
Chosen My Path
2. Aug 04, 2002: Oh Messy Life

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. What Happens Next? Conditioned Consumption
2. Hopelifter Saint Christopher
3. Quest for Quintana Roo Weapon
4. Midnight Laser Beam After this
5. Miso Militia Song for John Brown
6. Lugosi Lugosi
7. Bananas, the Rebecca
8. Songs for Emma Sing Praise
9. Sacrilicious Selection
10. Green Light Go Failed
11. Pirx the Pilot Too Much Patchouli, not Enou
12. Talk Is Poison Draw Blood/Dry Run
13. Los Rabbis When the Lights Go Out, It's
14. Lab Rats, the Chosen My Path
15. Fleshies I Got a Bruise
16. Huxtables, the 20
17. Cost, the Maybe Another Time
18. Harbinger Letter Home
19. Staircase This Phone Line that Stretch
20. Secretions My Sister Is a Tweeker
21. Dory Tourette and the Skirthea Independent Science Doctors
22. J Church Palm Tree
23. Sidekicks, the Live Without Regret
24. Nicky Darger Dancing Lessons
25. Frisk, the Take It Away