Various Artists / Give the People What W
Album: Give the People What W   Collection:Deep Storage 200704
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2001
Label:Sub Pop Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 27, 2006: Municipal Waste
I Go to Sleep
3. Jul 30, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Who Will Be Next in Line
2. Aug 20, 2006: Biff Bang Pow

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Caverage Revenge
2. Young Fresh Fellows Gotta Get the First Plane
3. Mark Lanegan Nothin in the World Can Stop
4. Mudhoney Who Will Be Next in Line
5. Model Rockets Ring the Bells
6. Fallouts, the This Man He Weeps Tonight
7. Heather Duby The Way Love Used to Be
8. Baby Gramps Sunny Afernoon
9. Murder City Devils, the Alcohol
10. Congratulators, the Session Man
11. Love As Laughter Tin Soldier Man
12. Fastbacks, the Waterloo Sunset
13. Jon Auer Fancy
14. Pinkos, the Brainwashed
15. Larry Barrett Act Nice and Gentle
16. Minus 5, the Wicked Annabella
17. Makers, the Strangers
18. Briefs, the Come Dancing
19. Nikol Kollars I Go to Sleep