Mercyful Fate / Don't Break the Oath
Album:Don't Break the Oath Collection:General
Artist:Mercyful Fate Added:Dec 2001
Label:Roadrunner Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Mar 31, 2012:Catharsis
A Dangerour Meeting
4.Oct 08, 2011:Overkill
Come to the Sabbath
2.Dec 03, 2011:Overkill: Guitar Gods special
The Oath
5.May 13, 2011:Wee Animalcules (guest D. Cannibal)
Desecration of Sould
3.Oct 31, 2011:Halloween Overkill!
Come to the Sabbath
6.May 07, 2011:Overkill Radio: A Dangerous Meeting
A Dangerour Meeting

Track Listing
1.A Dangerour Meeting 6.Gypsy
2.Nightmare 7.Woelcome Princess of Hell
3.Desecration of Sould 8.To One Far Away
4.Night of the Unborn 9.Come to the Sabbath
5.The Oath 10.Death Kiss