Various Artists / Heart of Southern Soul
Album: Heart of Southern Soul   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2002
Label:Excello Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 05, 2013: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
No Pity in the City
4. Mar 11, 2005: Bump & Hustle Music
Seventh Son
2. Jul 29, 2010: Elite Syncopations
I Don't Want to Go Through..
5. Sep 14, 2002: Soul Heaven with Smitty & Bones
Let's Walk Donw the Street.., I Can't Stand It
3. Jan 18, 2006: Deep in the Groove
Watch You Work It Out, I Can't Stand It
6. Jan 28, 2002: Dollar Bin
Seventh Son

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kip Anderson Letter Frm My Darling
2. Keely Brothers My Love Grows Stronger
3. Dee and Don I Can't Stand It
4. Wallace Brothers (Those) Precious Words
5. Kip Anderson You'll Loose a Good Thing
6. Tiny Watkins Way Cross Town
7. Marva Whitney Here I Am
8. Johnny Truitt Don't Let Me Be a Cryin' Man
9. Latimore Brown I Will
10. Lee Webber Seventh Son
11. Percy Wiggins Look What I've Done
12. Exotics, the Let Me Be a Part of You
13. Lucille Mathis Am I Asking Too Much
14. Stacy Lane The Lifetime of a Man
15. Kip Anderson Watch You Work It Out
16. Tiny Watkins Forbidden Fruit
17. Jerry Washington Right Here Is Where You Belg
18. Exotics, the Let's Try to Build a Love..
19. Stacy Lane Funky Little Train
20. Chuck and Mariann Let's Walk Donw the Street..
21. Lucille Mathis I Don't Want to Go Through..
22. Johnny Truitt I'm Through with You
23. Eugene Kemp No Pity in the City
24. Stacy Lane No Brags Just Facts