Williams, Joe & Shearing, Geor / Heart and Soul Of..., the
Album: Heart and Soul Of..., the   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Williams, Joe & Shearing, Geor   Added:Mar 2002
Label:Koch Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 07, 2002: The Dollar Bind
Heart and Soul

Track Listing
1. Heart and Soul   7. Blues in My Heart
2. Nobody's Heart   8. Sleep My Heart
3. Body and Soul   9. My Foolish Heart
4. Humpty Dumpty Heart   10. My Heart Tells Me
5. My Heart Stood Still   11. Young at Heart
6. My Heart and I   12. I Let a Song Go Out of My He